Order VPS Hosting
Order a VPS, Semi- dedicated or Dedicated server in Dallas, London or Australia.

Get Assistance
Ask our support team about your hosting requirements.


Host where the staff takes pride in making customers happy

RimuHosting seemed to have the best overall word of mouth, particularly on their customer support. The folk I contacted there were friendly and willing to setup the server to any specification I wanted. They also offer a small discount for folk hosting open source software. I signed up to one of the RimuHosting MiroVPS plans a few weeks ago, and have been very happy with the decision so far. The site has good documentation and I've been able to follow their guidelines and handy scripts for getting the environment set-up how I want it. So far everything has Just Worked, which is great. They get my recommendation.

- ldodds (in a review on his site) (#131/328)
Home > Support > Notices > Dallas core networking work

Related Links

Notice Links:

Notice

Dallas core networking work

PostedFri, 1 Dec 2017 21:53 PM UTC
Last UpdateMon, 4 Dec 2017 06:31 AM UTC (33 weeks ago)
StatusClosed
Affected Data CenterDallas (TX)

Update 0430UTC: The maintenance has been completed without any issues.

We will be adding some line cards to one of our core networking devices in Dallas.

We expect no customer impact.

The work will be done in a 2 hour window from from Sun 10:30PM Dallas = Mon 5:30PM NZ = Mon 04:30UTC .

The work is being done to replace a faulty line card.  And to return the switch to full redundancy.

#

Keep You Updated?

Log in to subscribe to changes to this notice.

Set your contact details for future notifications.