Order VPS Hosting
Order a VPS, Semi- dedicated or Dedicated server in Dallas, London or Australia.

Get Assistance
Ask our support team about your hosting requirements.


Host where the staff takes pride in making customers happy

I just wanted to thank everybody there at Rimuhosting, because I now have sufficient knowledge of my virtual VPS to be able to just develop my apps and install them, without being so confused, as i was initially. I really like my VPS machine, and i think the service is excellent.

- Bill (after we helped him working through some of our howtos) (#249/334)
Home > Support > Notices > Multiple Servers Not Responding

Related Links

Notice Links:

Notice

Multiple Servers Not Responding

PostedWed, 3 Nov 2010 09:47 AM UTC
Wed, 3 Nov 2010 05:47 AM EDT
Last UpdateTue, 9 Nov 2010 02:13 AM UTC (629 weeks ago)
Mon, 8 Nov 2010 21:13 PM EST
StatusClosed
Affected Data CenterAuckland

Multiple servers in our NZ data center are not responding normally. We are investigating the issue now.

The servers are all pinging again, we don't have a reply from the data center yet. We will update this ticket as soon as we do.

Update: " Our upstream provider experienced some international connectivity issues which affected our Orcon datacentre customers (see http://www.orcon.net.nz/support/network_status/) and worked to resolve the issue once we notified them of it; we're currently looking into ways to bring redundancy through to the Orcon datacentre..."

#

Keep You Updated?

Log in to subscribe to changes to this notice.

Set your contact details for future notifications.