Order VPS Hosting
Order a VPS, Semi- dedicated or Dedicated server in Dallas, London or Australia.

Get Assistance
Ask our support team about your hosting requirements.


Host where the staff takes pride in making customers happy

Thanks once again for the awesome service that you guys (and gals) deliver. I just realized that I've been with Rimuhosting for several years now and I've had an almost 100% uptime (with no unplanned downtime) and no issues that you could not sort out for me, and all that for a couple of dollars a month! Thanks for the excellent service, keep up the good work.

- Rick (#33/334)
Home > Support > Notices

Related Links

Notice Links:

Notices

host985.rimuhosting.com disk maintenance

PostedWed, 23 Nov 2022 00:38 AM UTC
Tue, 22 Nov 2022 19:38 PM EST
Last UpdateFri, 25 Nov 2022 19:00 PM UTC (81 hours ago)
Fri, 25 Nov 2022 14:00 PM EST
StatusClosed
Affected Serverhost985.rimuhosting.com

The maintenance if finished.  In addition to new disk capacity being available on the host, the new SSD disks should result in a performance improvement.

host985.rimuhosting.com is undergoing routine disk maintenance to upgrade capacity.  It is possible VPSs will have increased disk latency for a period.  No other customer impact is expected.

#

host1327.rimuhosting.com disk upgrade

PostedThu, 24 Nov 2022 04:34 AM UTC
Wed, 23 Nov 2022 23:34 PM EST
Last UpdateFri, 25 Nov 2022 04:51 AM UTC (95 hours ago)
Thu, 24 Nov 2022 23:51 PM EST
StatusClosed
Affected Serverhost1327.rimuhosting.com

The disk replacement is complete and the host is operating normally.

We are performing a maintenance to upgrade the disks on host1327.rimuhosting.com to SSDs.  Customers may experience higher disk latency until the maintenance is complete.

#

host986.rimuhosting.com disk maintenance

PostedTue, 22 Nov 2022 23:39 PM UTC
Tue, 22 Nov 2022 18:39 PM EST
Last UpdateWed, 23 Nov 2022 08:01 AM UTC (6 days ago)
Wed, 23 Nov 2022 03:01 AM EST
StatusClosed
Affected Serverhost986.rimuhosting.com

The maintenance is complete.  The host now has faster SSD disks.

host986.rimuhosting.com is undergoing routine disk maintenance to upgrade capacity.  It is possible VPSs will have increased disk latency for a period.  No other customer impact is expected.

#