Order VPS Hosting
Order a VPS, Semi- dedicated or Dedicated server in Dallas, London or Australia.

Get Assistance
Ask our support team about your hosting requirements.


Host where the staff takes pride in making customers happy

You guys need a paypal tip jar. I love rimu, you guys are great techs, and your VPS setup is keen

- Chris (over IM) (#59/333)
Home > Support > Notices > Networking Issue in the NZ datacenter

Related Links

Notice Links:

Notice

Networking Issue in the NZ datacenter

PostedMon, 9 Jan 2012 13:02 PM UTC
Mon, 9 Jan 2012 08:02 AM EST
Last UpdateMon, 9 Jan 2012 15:06 PM UTC (552 weeks ago)
Mon, 9 Jan 2012 10:06 AM EST
StatusClosed
Affected Data CenterAuckland

Some customers, not all, are being affected by a switching issue with VLANS. The data center staff is now performing emergency maintenance to fix these. Please watch this notice for updates.

UPDATE: the servers are pinging. If you are seeing further issues, please send a ticket.

#

Keep You Updated?

Log in to subscribe to changes to this notice.

Set your contact details for future notifications.